Cyprus Makes it to Eurovision Finals

Cyprus competed in the second semi-final round with Australian Cypriot Andrew Ĺambrou on Thursday for a chance to appear at the Eurovision Song Contest final on Saturday. They appeared alongside 16 others.

Albania, Cyprus, Estonia, Belgium, Lithuania, Poland, Austria, Australia, Armenia, and Slovenia are among the ten countries that qualified for the finals on Thursday from the second semi final..

All the qualifiers for the final are below.

Michael Yiakoumi

Michael Yiakoumi

Leave a Replay

Sign up for our Newsletter

Click edit button to change this text. Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit